Directors


Alexander Pfeiffer


Managing Director Aachen / Barcelona
Dipl.-Ing. Architect BDA
pfeiffer@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 0

2013 foundation rendertaxi BCN and pfeiffer.volland architekten GmbH

2006 contract for work and services at the Institute for Building Construction at the RWTH Aachen, Prof. Hartwig N. Schneider

2004 foundation rendertaxi GbR with Felix Volland

1998 – 2004 Architecture studies at the RWTH Aachen, Graduated with honors, Springorium Commemorative Coin of the RWTH Aachen, Friedrich-Wilhelm-Award

Student assistant at the Institute of Building Typologies and Design Basics, Prof. Klaus Kada

Cooperations: Lorber + Paul Architekten, Frey Architekten, Hartwig Schneider Architekten, kadawittfeldarchitektur

1976 born in Bad Kreuznach, Germany

Felix Volland


Managing Director Aachen / Barcelona
Dipl.-Ing. Architect
volland@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 0

2013 foundation rendertaxi BCN and pfeiffer.volland architekten GmbH

2004 foundation rendertaxi GbR with Alexander Pfeiffer

1998 – 2004 Architecture studies at the RWTH Aachen and ETH Zurich

Student assistant at the Institute of Building Planning and Design, Prof. Peter Fuhrmann

Cooperations: Lorber + Paul Architekten, kadawittfeldarchitektur

1977 born in Bremen, Germany

Roberto Valls Domenech


Managing Director Barcelona
B.Sc. Hons in Electronic Imaging
valls@rendertaxi.es
+34 936 241 353

2013 foundation rendertaxi BCN

2009 - 2012 rendertaxi AC

2006 - 2009 Director of the Communication department, Grupo Verabosco

2003 - 2006 Freelancer as webdesigner and for 3d visualisation

1999 – 2003 Media and Communication Design studies at the Universität Bradford, GB

DJ in Spain and Greatbritain

1974 born in Alcoi, Spain


Team


Aachen


Nazar Babiak

M. Architect
babiak@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 -23

Dennis Bonaventura

Media Designer
bonaventura@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 -14

Florian Elshoff

M. Sc. Architect
elshoff@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 -21

Christian Glauerdt

Dipl.-Ing. Architect
glauerdt@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 -16

Thilo Haas

B.A. Architect
haas@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 -17

José Valente Santos

Architect
santos@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 -13

Susanne Schulte

Dipl.-Ing. Architect
sschulte@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 -10

Nisaan Uthayakumar

M. Sc. Architect
uthayakumar@rendertaxi.de
+49 241 990 005 -18

Barcelona


M. Julio Alvarez Altadill

M. Architect
team@rendertaxi.es

Marcello Ghidini

M. Architect
team@rendertaxi.es

Santiago Nuez Fernandez

M. Architect
B. Sc. Building Engineer
team@rendertaxi.es

Alberto Seller Robles

M. Architect
team@rendertaxi.es

Collaborators since 2004


Javier Yllera Medina

Eleonora Mannisi

David Breuer

Anna Mañosa Tarruella

Jan Tihon

Benjamin Schubert

Benjamin Michel

Santiago Mañero Navarro

Fabian Kleiner

Linda Leers

Philipp Böddeker

Marc Gansewendt

Gülsüm Dizdar

Raphael Floris

Daniele del Grande

Andreas Horsky

Davit Mulugeta

Claude Wantz

Stefan Amann

Michael Padberg

Jens Johannisson

Moritz Krogmann

Hendrik Bruns